Marktplaats - OCM for 100 euros (Trading and collecting Foros MSX)MSX Resource Center            
                       
English Nederlands Espa�ol Portugu�s Russian                  
 Noticias
   Página principal
  Almacén de noticias
  Temas de noticias

 Recursos
   Foros MSX
  Artículos
  Analisis
  Informe de ferias/RUs
  Álbum de fotos
  Ferias y encuentros
  Encuestas
  Enlaces
  Buscar

 Software
   Descargas
  Tienda Online

 MRC
   Quiénes somos
  Únete a nuestro equipo
  Donar
  Políticas
  Contacta con nosotros
  Enlázanos
  Estadísticas

 Buscar
 
  

  

 Login
 

Login

Contraseña




¿Aún no tienes una cuenta? ¡Conviértete en miembro del MSX Resource Center! ¡Únete a nosotros!.


 Estadísticas
 

Hay 41 invitados y 2 miembros en línea

Eres un usuario anónimo.
 

Foros MSX


Foros MSX

Trading and collecting - Marktplaats - OCM for 100 euros

Autor

Marktplaats - OCM for 100 euros

Erikie
msx lover
Mensajes: 90
Publicado: Abril 02 2008, 16:14   
How about this ad on Marktplaats.nl (dutch web site)
http://link.marktplaats.nl/160048150
This guy is selling a OCM for 100 euros and wants other pics of msx computers to sell not the computer it self.
looks like fraud to me ...
wolf_

msx legend
Mensajes: 4828
Publicado: Abril 02 2008, 16:22   
As I'm not a trader nor Ebay/MP specialist, I can't vent my own experiences here. But MRC has received signals recently about this seller being a con. Whether you should buy or not buy is up to you, but if *I* would buy it, I would make the trade in real life and only after testing it. But that's strictly my personal opinion.
MeitsNearDark
msx professional
Mensajes: 706
Publicado: Abril 02 2008, 16:38   
I think this ad is quite humorous. The guy needs new pictures of MSX computers so he can make new ads
I'd advice to make some fun of that person and keep your wallet closed at all time

FiXato
msx addict
Mensajes: 274
Publicado: Abril 02 2008, 16:45   
when I saw his closing "gr Alex W", I first thought it was Alex Wulms ;p

However, Alex Wekker ('Alarmclock') sounds pretty good in this case, as alarm bells should be ringing with such ads ;p
[D-Tail]

msx guru
Mensajes: 3027
Publicado: Abril 02 2008, 17:45   
This ad is a practical joke posted by a visitor from this MSX Posse forum topic. It is a payback for the real guy's fraud actions, it seems that this Alex Wekker has deceived previous buyers and this is sort of a warning against buying from him. In other words, the person that placed that ad impersonates Alex Wekker.
Don't take that ad seriously, and I guess it's not wise to buy from the real Alex Wekker either.
OeiOeiVogeltje
msx freak
Mensajes: 181
Publicado: Abril 02 2008, 22:14   
i think d-tail is right

(im almost 100% sure)
manuel
msx guru
Mensajes: 3638
Publicado: Abril 02 2008, 22:41   
ad removed
 
 







(c) 1994 - 2009 Fundación MSX Resource Center. MSX es una marca registrada de MSX Licensing Corporation